barefoot contessa book tour

Ina's Events



New York, New York
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 7:00 pm
Onstage interview, Host Julia Turshen
Barnes & Noble
33 E. 17th Street
For further information call 212-253-0810 or click here.



Boston, Massachusetts
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 7:30 pm
Onstage interview, Host Faith Middleton
Symphony Hall
301 Massachusetts Avenue
Buy tickets



Chicago, Illinois
Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 7:30 pm
Onstage interview, Host Catherine De Orio
Auditorium Theatre
50 East Congress Parkway
Buy tickets



Cupertino, California
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 7:30 pm
Onstage interview, Host Tori Ritchie
Flint Center
21250 Stevens Creek Boulevard
Buy tickets



Denver, Colorado
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 7:30 pm
Onstage interview, Host Amanda Faison
Paramount Theatre
1621 Glenarm Place
Buy tickets



Beverly Hills, California
Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 7:30 pm
Onstage interview, Host Davia Nelson
Saban Theatre
8440 Wilshire Blvd
Buy tickets



Dallas, Texas
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - evening
Onstage interview
McFarlin Memorial Auditorium
Buy tickets



Santa Barbara, California
Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Onstage interview
UC Santa Barbara presents Ina in conversation at the Granada Theatre
Buy tickets



Cleveland, Ohio
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Onstage interview
Playhouse Square
Buy tickets



Kansas City, Missouri
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 at 7:00 pm
Onstage interview
University of Missouri
Buy tickets