barefoot contessa book tour

Ina's Events



Looking forward to seeing you on tour this fall with my new cookbook Cooking for Jeffrey!  I’ll be doing a series of on-stage interviews around the country, including audience Q&As. Signed books will be available.

If you don’t see your city on the list, please check back often as we will continue to add more cities to the list.





Brooklyn, New York
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Onstage interview with Tina Fey
BAM - Howard Gilman Opera House
30 Lafeyette Avenue
Buy Tickets



Tampa, Florida
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Onstage interview with Deborah Davis
Morsani Hall
Straz Center for the Performing Arts
1010 N. W.C. MacInnes Place
Buy Tickets



Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Thursday, November 3, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.
Onstage interview with Deborah Davis
Au-Rene Theater /Broward Center for the Performing Arts
201 SW 5th Avenue
Buy Tickets



Minneapolis, Minnesota
Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Onstage interview with Rich Nelson
State Theatre/ Hennepin Theatre Trust
805 Hennepin Avenue
Buy Tickets



Mesa (Phoenix), Arizona
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Onstage interview with Tori Ritchie
Ikeda Theatre/Mesa Arts Center
One East Main Street
Buy Tickets



San Diego, California
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.
Onstage interview with Tori Ritchie
Balboa Theatre
868 4th Avenue
Buy Tickets



Baltimore, Maryland
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Onstage interview
Hippodrome Theatre
12 North Eutaw Street



Saint Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Onstage interview
Peabody Opera House
1400 Market Street
Buy Tickets



Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Onstage interview
Riverside Theater
144 East Wells Street
Buy Tickets



Rosemont, Illinois
Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Onstage interview
Rosemont Theatre
5400 North River Road
Buy Tickets